About Us Image

Hours and Locations

Come and visit us! Our branch is staffed with a friendly and professional team dedicated to serving your needs!

Kahului Branch

160 Pa'ahana Street
Kahului, Maui, HI 96732

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:30 am – 4:30 pm

After-hours Deposit Box

Our Kahului Branch after-hours depository box is located on the side of our building. Be sure to bring your own envelope and include your account number. For your convenience you can also pick up after-hours deposit envelopes inside the Kahului Branch. For your protection, do not include cash. Deposits will be credited the next business day.

Wailuku Branch

240 Lepoko Place
Wailuku, HI 96793

Hours
Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Closed for lunch: 1:00 pm – 2:15 pm

Monday, Wednesday
Closed

Lahaina Branch

40 Kupuohi Street #102
Lahaina, HI 96761

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Walmart Kahului

101 Pakaula Street
Kahului, HI 96732

Hours
Monday – Friday
10:00 am – 7:00 pm

Saturday
10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Mailing Address

Use the following address to mail in any deposits, loan payments (be sure to include your account number) or other correspondence:

160 Pa'ahana Street
Kahului, Maui, HI 96732

Shared Branch Locator

Our Shared Branching program allows you to access your account and perform transactions at over 60 branches statewide and over 5,000 shared branches nationwide. Click here for a listing of all shared branch locations and hours.

Holiday Schedule

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Closed, New Year's Day
Monday, January 20 Closed, Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 17 Closed, President's Day
Thursday, March 26 Normal Hours, Prince Kuhio Day
Friday, April 10 Closed, Good Friday
Monday, May 25 Closed, Memorial Day
Thursday, June 11 Normal Hours, King Kamehameha Day Observed
Friday, July 3 Closed, Independence Day Observed
Friday, August 21 Closed, Admissions Day
Monday, September 7 Closed, Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Closed, Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 Closed, Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 26 Closed, Thanksgiving
Friday, December 25 Closed, Christmas
Firday, January 1, 2021 Closed, New Year's Day